2020-2021

16U ATB


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Sunday September 13, 2020 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
Sunday September 20, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
Sunday September 27, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
  Saturday October 3, 2020 9:15 PM 10:15 PM Game Danbury Arena vs. CT Mustangs U16
Sunday October 4, 2020 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
Wednesday October 7, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
  Saturday October 10, 2020 5:55 PM 7:25 PM Game Danbury Arena vs. Ridgefield U18 Minor
Wednesday October 14, 2020 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
  Saturday October 17, 2020 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Game The Rinks at the Sports Center vs. Watertown U16
  Sunday October 18, 2020 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Game Danbury Arena vs. CT Mustangs U16
Friday October 23, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
  Sunday October 25, 2020 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Game Danbury Arena vs. Western Colonials 16U
Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
  Sunday November 1, 2020 10:20 AM 11:20 AM Game Winter Garden Ice Arena vs. Ridgefield U18 Minor
Wednesday November 4, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Saturday November 7, 2020 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
  Sunday November 8, 2020 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Game Admiral Stockdale Arena vs. Pawling U16
Monday November 9, 2020 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Practice Trinity Pawling School Tirrell Rink
  Saturday November 14, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Game Admiral Stockdale Arena vs. Northwestern CT U16
Saturday November 21, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Trinity Pawling School Tirrell Rink
Monday November 30, 2020 9:15 PM 10:15 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Tuesday December 8, 2020 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Saturday December 12, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Wednesday December 16, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
Monday December 21, 2020 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 1
Saturday December 26, 2020 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Monday December 28, 2020 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Ice Time Sports Complex Rink 2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.