Millbrook Youth Hockey board meetings are generally held on the first Monday of the month at 7 PM at the Elks Lodge in Poughkeepsie.

Contact the board via email at

Jesse Vitrone

President, Webmaster

Marc Hepler

Vice President

Daniele Wilcox


Nicole Hepler


Shannon Rodriguez


Elizabeth Bonelli

Board Member

Ed Croom

Board Member

Paul Gallaher

Board Member

Tony Greier

Board Member

Karl Krebs

Board Member

Stephanie Maxwell

Board Member

Glen Nelson

Board Member

Dave Whiting

Board Member 

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.