Board

Millbrook Youth Hockey board meetings are generally held on the first Monday of the month at 7 PM at the Elks Lodge in Poughkeepsie.


Contact the board via email at board@millbrookyouthhockey.org

Jesse Vitrone

President, Webmaster

jessevitrone@gmail.com


Marc Hepler

Vice President

marchepler@gmail.com


Daniele Wilcox

Secretary

cdhcwilcox@gmail.com


Nicole Hepler

Treasurer

nhepler76@aol.com


Shannon Rodriguez

Registrar

shann109@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Bonelli

Board Member

eebonelli@optonline.net


Ed Croom

Board Member

ecroom1@gmail.com


Paul Gallaher

Board Member

pgalla22@comcast.net


Tony Greier

Board Member

tony.greier@gmail.com


Karl Krebs

Board Member

krebscarpeting@yahoo.com


Stephanie Maxwell

Board Member

maxwells@ymail.com


Glen Nelson

Board Member

nelsog@optonline.net


Dave Whiting

Board Member

glendwhiting@millbrook.org 

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.